Ordinary in your world

Is special in mine,
as I've been telling you,
it's all the little things that you do,
all come together and it makes it happen.
I need you so much...
so don't ever stop being yourself,
the one I sincerely love.

I've watched you sleep,
I've been there seing you wake up.
It's something I would like to do everyday.

And I want to see you before I go to sleep,
It would make my heart smiling,
knowing there is a shootingstar watching over me,
and when I wake up,
I want to feel the embracement of my sunshine.

As I once said to you,
you make my day.

No anonymous posts, no spam, no advertisements of whatsoever.
Thanks for showing your consideration!
(Unnecessary posts will be ignored.)
Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail:

URL/Website:

Comments:

Trackback
RSS 2.0